Plugins - Page Builder Gutenberg Blocks – CoBlocks - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Setting use to disable or enable all color controls across the site.
zh_CN: 使用设置以禁用或启用站点中的所有颜色控件。

en: Setting use to disable or enable custom color controls across the site.
zh_CN: 使用设置以禁用或启用站点中的自定义颜色控件。

en: Setting use to disable or enable gradient controls and presets across the site.
zh_CN: 使用设置以禁用或启用站点中的渐变控件和预设。

en: Setting use to disable or enable typography controls across the site.
zh_CN: 使用设置以禁用或启用站点中的排版控件。

en: An error has occurred, check for calendar privileges to make sure it is public or try again later.
zh_CN: 发生了错误，请检查日历权限，确保它为公共日历，或稍后重试。

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

note: translators: placeholder for 'email' string.
en: Form submission from [%1$s]
zh_CN: 表格提交自 [%1$s]

note: translators: placeholder for 'email' string. translators: icon keyword translators: block keyword
en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: translators: block name translators: block style
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: translators: block name
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 已隐藏

note: translators: block name
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: translators: block name
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出现问题。

note: translators: block name
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: translators: block name
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Choose one
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_CN: 出现错误，可能表示 Feed 已关闭。请稍后重试。

[ctx: placeholder when a post has no title]
en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

note: translators: block name
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: translators: block name
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Your message was sent:
zh_CN: 您的消息已发送：

en: Google Map API key for map rendering
zh_CN: 用于地图渲染的 Google 地图 API 密钥

note: translators: icon label translators: block name
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: View this gist on GitHub
zh_CN: 查看 GitHub 上的此 gist

en: Share via Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件分享

en: Share on Google
zh_CN: 在 Google 上分享

en: Share on Reddit
zh_CN: 在 Reddit 上分享

en: Leave a Review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 在 Twitter 上分享

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 上分享

en: Share on Pinterest
zh_CN: 在 Pinterest 上分享

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_CN: 在 Tumblr 上分享

[ctx: block keyword]
en: lightbox
zh_CN: 夜晚

[ctx: block keyword]
en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: about
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: block keyword]
en: contact
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion
zh_CN: 折叠组件

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: First
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last
zh_CN: 姓氏

note: Description of the plugin
en: CoBlocks is a suite of professional <strong>page building content blocks</strong> for the WordPress Gutenberg block editor. Our blocks are hyper-focused on empowering makers to build beautifully rich pages in WordPress.
zh_CN: CoBlocks 是用于 WordPress 古腾堡区块编辑器的一套专业<strong>页面构建内容模块</strong>。我们的区块侧重点是让制作者能够在 WordPress 中构建内容丰富的精美页面。

en: Review CoBlocks on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.org 上评价 CoBlocks

en: Google reCaptcha site key for form spam protection
zh_CN: 用于表单垃圾防护的 Google reCAPTCHA 站点密钥

en: Google reCaptcha secret key for form spam protection
zh_CN: 用于表单垃圾防护的 Google reCAPTCHA 密钥

en: Share on Linkedin
zh_CN: 在 LinkedIn 上分享
