Plugins - Breadcrumb NavXT - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: $post global is not of type WP_Post
zh_CN: 全局 $post 变量不是WP_Post

en: $uid must not be null if message is dismissible
zh_CN: 如果消息被拒绝，则$uid不能为null

en: %s Archive Display
zh_CN: %s存档显示

en: %s Hierarchy
zh_CN: %s分级

en: %s Hierarchy Display
zh_CN: %s分层显示

en: %s Root Page
zh_CN: %s根页面

en: %s Template
zh_CN: %s模版

en: %s Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: %s模版（未连接）

en: %sDonate%s: Love Breadcrumb NavXT and want to help development? Consider buying the author a beer.
zh_CN: %sDonate%s:喜欢Breadcrumb NavXT，并且想帮助开发？考虑请作者喝杯啤酒吧。

en: %sOnline Documentation%s: Check out the documentation for more indepth technical information.
zh_CN: %s在线手册%s：查看文章以获取更深入的技术信息。

en: %sReport a Bug%s: If you think you have found a bug, please include your WordPress version and details on how to reproduce the bug.
zh_CN: %s报告bugs%s：如果你认为你发现了一个bug，请在报告bug时包括你使用的WordPress版本和如何重现的bug的详细描述。

en: %sTranslate%s: Is your language not available? Visit the Breadcrumb NavXT translation project on WordPress.org to start translating.
zh_CN: %s翻译%s: 有你需要的语言吗? 在 WordPress.org 访问 Breadcrumb NavXT 翻译项目参与共同翻译

en: %sTutorials and How Tos%s: There are several guides, tutorials, and how tos available on the author's website.
zh_CN: %s向导和指南%s：你可以在作者网站上找到几个指南，向导，和使用方法。

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash;选择&mdash;

en: 404 Template
zh_CN: 404模版

en: 404 Title
zh_CN: 404标题

en: A collection of settings most likely to be modified are located under this tab.
zh_CN: 最有可能设置的选项都集合这个选项卡下面。

en: Adds a breadcrumb navigation showing the visitor&#39;s path to their current location. For details on how to use this plugin visit <a href="http://mtekk.us/code/breadcrumb-navxt/">Breadcrumb NavXT</a>.
zh_CN: 添加一个面包屑导航以显示用户当前访问路径，关于插件的详情信息，请访问<a href="http://mtekk.us/code/breadcrumb-navxt/">Breadcrumb NavXT</a>。

en: Adds a breadcrumb trail to your sidebar
zh_CN: 添加一个面包屑导航到侧边栏

en: Attempt back migration now.
zh_CN: 现在尝试回退迁移到之前的版本。

en: Attempt to fix settings now.
zh_CN: 尝试修复设置。

en: Author Archives
zh_CN: 作者存档

en: Author Display Format
zh_CN: 作者显示格式

en: Author Template
zh_CN: 作者模版

en: Author Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 作者模版（没有链接）

en: Blog Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 博客面包屑

en: Breadcrumb NavXT
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb NavXT Network Settings
zh_CN: 面包屑网络设置

en: Breadcrumb NavXT Settings
zh_CN: 面包屑导航设置

en: Breadcrumb Separator
zh_CN: 面包屑分隔符

en: Breadcrumb trail in list form
zh_CN: 列表形式的面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb trail with separators
zh_CN: 带分隔符的面包屑导航

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category Template
zh_CN: 分类模版

en: Category Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 分类模版（没有链接）

en: Complete now.
zh_CN: 现在完成

en: Current Item
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Date Template
zh_CN: 日期模版

en: Date Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 日期面包屑（没有链接）

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default settings successfully installed.
zh_CN: 默认设置已安装

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Fix now.
zh_CN: 现在修复。

en: For the settings on this page to take effect, you must either use the included Breadcrumb NavXT widget, or place either of the code sections below into your theme.
zh_CN: 要使此页面上的设置生效，你必须包含下面的代码到你的主题中，或使用Breadcrumb NavXT小工具。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Giving Back
zh_CN: 回馈

en: Go to %title%.
zh_CN: 转到 %title%.

en: Go to PayPal to give a donation to Breadcrumb NavXT.
zh_CN: 转到PayPal捐助Breadcrumb NavXT。

en: Go to the %s support forum.
zh_CN: 去 %s 支持论坛。

en: Go to the %title% tag archives.
zh_CN: 转到%title%标签存档.

en: Go to the Breadcrumb NavXT online documentation
zh_CN: 转到Breadcrumb NavXT在线文档

en: Go to the Breadcrumb NavXT support post for your version.
zh_CN: 转到你所用版本的Breadcrumb NavXT支持文章。

en: Go to the Breadcrumb NavXT tag archive.
zh_CN: 转到面包屑导航标签存档

en: Go to the Breadcrumb NavXT translation project.
zh_CN: 转到面包屑NavXT翻译项目。

en: Go to the first page of posts by %title%.
zh_CN: 按%title%转到文章的第一页。

en: Go to the first page of search results for %title%.
zh_CN: 转到%title%的搜索结果的第一页。

en: Go to the guide on trimming breadcrumb title lengths with CSS
zh_CN: 进入用CSS修正标题长度的指南

en: Hide the trail on the front page
zh_CN: 在首页隐藏面包屑

en: Home Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 首页面包屑

en: Home Template
zh_CN: 首页模版

en: Home Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 首页模版（没有链接）

en: Ignore breadcrumb cache
zh_CN: 忽略路径导航缓存

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import settings from a XML file, export the current settings to a XML file, or reset to the default settings.
zh_CN: 从XML文件中导入设置，导出当前设置到XML文件，或者重置到默认设置。

en: Import/Export/Reset
zh_CN: 导入/导出/重置

en: Importing settings from file failed.
zh_CN: 从文件中导入设置失败。

en: Indicates that the user is on a page other than the first of a paginated archive or post.
zh_CN: 指明用户在在分页文章或页面的除首页之外的分页上。

en: Insufficient privileges to proceed.
zh_CN: 足够的权限来执行

en: Limit the length of the breadcrumb title. (Deprecated, %suse CSS instead%s)
zh_CN: 限制面包屑导航的标题长度 (已启用，%suse，CSS instead%s 实现)

en: Link Current Item
zh_CN: 显示当前页面的链接

en: Link the breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 链接到面包屑

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Load default settings now.
zh_CN: 现在加载默认设置。

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

en: Main Site Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 主站面包屑

en: Main Site Home Template
zh_CN: 主站首页模版

en: Main Site Home Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 主站首页模版

en: Mainsite Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 主站面包屑

en: Max Title Length:
zh_CN: 最大标题长度：

en: Migrate now.
zh_CN: 现在迁移。

en: Migrate the settings now.
zh_CN: 现在迁移设置。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: One or more of your plugin settings are invalid.
zh_CN: 插件设置中的一个或多个项目不合法。

en: Output trail as:
zh_CN: 像这样输出面包屑：

en: Page %htitle%
zh_CN: 页面%htitle%

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模版

en: Page Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 页面模版（没有链接）

[ctx: Paged as in when on an archive or post that is split into multiple pages]
en: Paged Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 多页文章路径导航

[ctx: Paged as in when on an archive or post that is split into multiple pages]
en: Paged Template
zh_CN: 多页文章模板

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Place the blog breadcrumb in the trail.
zh_CN: 把博客面包屑放到导航里。

en: Place the home breadcrumb in the trail.
zh_CN: 把首页放到导航里

en: Place the main site home breadcrumb in the trail in an multisite setup.
zh_CN: 在多站点环境下，把主站首页面包屑放到导航里。

en: Place the page number breadcrumb in the trail.
zh_CN: 在路径导航尾部显示页数。

en: Placed in between each breadcrumb.
zh_CN: 两个面包屑之间的分隔符

en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please include this message in your %sbug report%s.
zh_CN: 请包含这个消息到你的%sbug report%s。

en: Post Format Template
zh_CN: 文章格式模版

en: Post Format Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 文章格式模版（没有链接）

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Hierarchy
zh_CN: 文章层次

en: Post Hierarchy Display
zh_CN: 显示文章层次

en: Post Parent
zh_CN: 文章所属分类

en: Post Template
zh_CN: 文章模版

en: Post Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 文章模版（没有链接）

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Quick Start
zh_CN: 快速开始

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Reverse the order of the trail
zh_CN: 反转面包屑导航的顺序

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Search Template
zh_CN: 搜索模版

en: Search Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 搜索模版（没有链接）

en: Search results for &#39;%1$s&#39;
zh_CN: 搜索&#39;%1$s&#39;的结果

en: Select a XML settings file to upload and import settings from.
zh_CN: 选择需要上传和导入的XML文件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings File
zh_CN: 设置文件

en: Settings did not change, nothing to save.
zh_CN: 设置没有改变，不需要保存。

en: Settings successfully imported from the uploaded file.
zh_CN: 设置成功从上传的文件中导入

en: Settings successfully migrated.
zh_CN: 设置迁移成功

en: Settings successfully reset to the default values.
zh_CN: 设置成功恢复到默认值。

en: Settings successfully saved.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功

en: Settings successfully undid the last operation.
zh_CN: 设置成功从上一个操作中恢复。

en: Settings were not saved.
zh_CN: 设置未保存

en: Show the breadcrumb for the %s post type archives in the breadcrumb trail.
zh_CN: 在面包屑导航中显示%s文章类型存档的面包屑

en: Show the hierarchy (specified below) leading to a %s in the breadcrumb trail.
zh_CN: 显示 %s的层次结构（在下面定义）

en: Show the hierarchy (specified below) leading to a post in the breadcrumb trail.
zh_CN: 显示文章的层次结构（在下面定义）

en: Some settings were not saved.
zh_CN: 一些设置没有保存

en: Styling
zh_CN: 样式

en: Tag Template
zh_CN: 标签模版

en: Tag Template (Unlinked)
zh_CN: 标签模版（没有链接）

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Text to show before the trail:
zh_CN: 导航前面的文本：

en: The anchor template for search breadcrumbs, used only when the search results span several pages and the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 搜索结果首页模版，只在搜索结果分为多页，且面包屑没有连接时使用。

en: The anchor template for search breadcrumbs, used only when the search results span several pages.
zh_CN: 搜索结果首页模版，只在搜索结果分为多页时使用。

en: The following settings were not saved:
zh_CN: 下面的设置没有保存：

en: The hierarchy which the breadcrumb trail will show.
zh_CN: 面包屑显示的层次

en: The hierarchy which the breadcrumb trail will show. Note that the "Post Parent" option may require an additional plugin to behave as expected since this is a non-hierarchical post type.
zh_CN: 面包屑导航显示的层次。需要注意的是"父级文章" 选项，可能需要额外的插件才能像预期的那样显示，因为文章是一个没有分层的文章类型。

en: The settings for all post types (Posts, Pages, and Custom Post Types) are located under this tab.
zh_CN: 所有文章类型的设置（文章，页面和自定义文章类型）都在这里设置。

en: The settings for all taxonomies (including Categories, Tags, and custom taxonomies) are located under this tab.
zh_CN: 所有分类法（包括分类，标签，和自定义分类法）的设置都在这个选项卡下面。

en: The settings for author and date archives, searches, and 404 pages are located under this tab.
zh_CN: 作者和日期存档，搜索结果，404页面的设置在这个选项卡下面。

en: The template for %s breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: %s面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for %s breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: %s面包屑模版

en: The template for 404 breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 404页面的面包屑。

en: The template for author breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 作者面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for author breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 作者面包屑模版

en: The template for category breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 分类面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for category breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 分类面包屑模版

en: The template for date breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 日期面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用

en: The template for date breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 日期面包屑模版

en: The template for page breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 页面面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for page breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 页面面包屑模版

en: The template for paged breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 分页面包屑的模版

en: The template for post breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 文章面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for post breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 文章面包屑模版

en: The template for post format breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 文章格式面包屑模版

en: The template for post_format breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 文章格式面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for tag breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 标签面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for tag breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 标签面包屑模版

en: The template for the home breadcrumb, used when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 首页面包屑模版，当面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for the home breadcrumb.
zh_CN: 首页面包屑的模版

en: The template for the main site home breadcrumb, used only in multisite environments and when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh_CN: 主站首页面包屑，只在多站点环境，且面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for the main site home breadcrumb, used only in multisite environments.
zh_CN: 主站首页面包屑导航，只在多站点环境下使用。

en: Tips for the settings are located below select options.
zh_CN: 设置小提示在选项下面

en: Title Length
zh_CN: 标题长度

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo the last undo operation.
zh_CN: 撤销最后一个撤销操作

en: Undo the options import.
zh_CN: 撤销导入操作

en: Undo the options reset.
zh_CN: 撤销选项重置操作

en: Undo the options save.
zh_CN: 撤销保存操作

en: Using the code from the Quick Start section above, the following CSS can be used as base for styling your breadcrumb trail.
zh_CN: 使用上述快速启动部分的代码，下面的CSS可以作为面包屑导航样式的基础代码。

en: Warning: Individual site settings may override any settings set in this page.
zh_CN: 警告：个别站点的设置将覆盖这个页面中的一些设置。

en: Warning: Individual site settings will override any settings set in this page.
zh_CN: 警告：个别站点的设置将覆盖这个页面中的一些设置。

en: Warning: No BCN_SETTINGS_* define statement found, defaulting to BCN_SETTINGS_USE_LOCAL.
zh_CN: 警告：没有找到 BCN_SETTINGS_* 的声明，使用BCN_SETTINGS_FAVOR_NETWORK 为默认值。

en: Warning: Your are using a deprecated setting "Title Length" (see Miscellaneous &gt; Deprecated), please %1$suse CSS instead%2$s.
zh_CN: 警告：你正在使用一个已启用的设置"标题长度"（参见其他&gt;已启用），%1$suse，CSS instead%2$s 实现。

en: Warning: Your network settings may override any settings set in this page.
zh_CN: 警告：个别站点的设置将覆盖这个页面中的一些设置。

en: Warning: Your network settings will override any settings set in this page.
zh_CN: 警告：个别站点的设置将覆盖这个页面中的一些设置。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Your PHP version is too old, please upgrade to a newer version. Your version is %1$s, Breadcrumb NavXT requires %2$s
zh_CN: 你的PHP版本太旧了，请升级，您的版本为：%1$s，面包屑导航需要的版本为%2$s

en: Your plugin install is incomplete.
zh_CN: 插件安装未完成

en: Your settings are for a newer version of this plugin.
zh_CN: 你当前的配置是更新版的 Breadcrumb NavXT 的配置

en: Your settings are for an older version of this plugin and need to be migrated.
zh_CN: 你当前的设置是旧版 Breadcrumb NavXT 的配置，需要迁移到新版配置。

en: adminKit::message is deprecated, use new adminkit_messages instead.
zh_CN: adminKit::message已过时，请改用新的adminkit_messages。

en: bcn_breadcrumb::type must be an array
zh_CN: bcn_breadcrumb::type必须为数组

en: display_name uses the name specified in "Display name publicly as" under the user profile the others correspond to options in the user profile.
zh_CN: 显示名使用用户资料下"公开显示为"选项下对应的名称。
