Plugins - Ajax Search Lite - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: ' Show more results..' text
zh_CN: '显示更多结果..'文字

en: ..or search in selected custom fields?
zh_CN: ..或在选定的自定义字段中搜索？

en: <strong>ERROR Resetting:</strong> Invalid NONCE, please try again!
zh_CN: <strong>错误重置</strong>：无效的NONCE，请重试！

en: <strong>ERROR Saving:</strong> Invalid NONCE, please try again!
zh_CN: <strong>错误保存</strong>：无效的NONCE，请重试！

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This should be set to the same as the number of results originally displayed on the results page!<br>
            Most themes use the system option found on the <strong>General Options -> Reading</strong> submenu, which is 10 by default. <br>
            If you set it differently, or your theme has a different option for that, then <strong>set this option to the same value</strong> as well.
zh_CN: <strong>警告</strong>：此设置应与结果页面上最初显示的结果数相同！<br>
             大多数主题使用<strong>常规选项->阅读</strong>子菜单中的系统选项，默认情况下为10。 <br>
            如果您将其设置为不同，或者您的主题具有不同的选项，则也<strong>将此选项设置为相同的值</strong>。

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: AND with exact word matches
zh_CN: 与字词完全匹配

en: Action when clicking <strong>the magnifier</strong> icon
zh_CN: 点击<strong>放大镜</strong>图标时的操作

en: Action when pressing <strong>the return</strong> key
zh_CN: 按<strong>返回</strong>键时的操作

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: After some time you should be able to see the hits on your analytics board.
zh_CN: 一段时间后，您应该可以在分析板上看到点击。

en: Ajax Search Lite settings saved!
zh_CN: Ajax Search Lite设置已保存！

en: Alternative image source 1
zh_CN: 替代图片来源1

en: Alternative image source 2
zh_CN: 替代图片来源2

en: Alternative image source 3
zh_CN: 替代图片来源3

en: Alternative image source 4
zh_CN: 替代图片来源4

en: Analytics options
zh_CN: Analytics 选项

en: Analytics settings saved!
zh_CN: Analytics设置已保存！

en: Analytics settings were reset to defaults!
zh_CN: Analytics设置被重置为默认值!

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Categories filter box header text
zh_CN: 分类筛选框标题文本

en: Close result list on document click?
zh_CN: 在单击文档时关闭结果列表？

en: Column minimum width (px)
zh_CN: 列最小宽度（像素）

en: Comma separated list. WP Defaults: publish, future, draft, pending, private, trash, auto-draft
zh_CN: 逗号分隔列表。 WP默认值：发布，将来，草稿，待审，私有，回收站，自动草稿

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom field containing the image
zh_CN: 包含图片的自定义字段

en: Custom redirect URL
zh_CN: 自定义重定向网址

en: Default image url
zh_CN: 默认图片网址

en: Description Field
zh_CN: 说明字段

en: Description length
zh_CN: 描述长度

en: Desktop devices, 1025px width  and higher
zh_CN: 桌面端设备，宽度为1025像素或更高

en: Did you mean text
zh_CN: “你的意思是”文字

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Display the description context?
zh_CN: 显示描述上下文？

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 没做什么

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Entering multiple font family names like <strong>Helvetica, Sans-serif</strong> or <strong>inherit</strong> are also supported.
zh_CN: 还支持输入多个字体系列名称，例如<strong> Helvetica，Sans-serif </strong>或<strong> inherit </strong>。

en: Event Tracking
zh_CN: 事件跟踪

en: Event action
zh_CN: 事件动作

en: Event category
zh_CN: 事件类别

en: Event label
zh_CN: 事件标签

en: Event value
zh_CN: 事件值

en: Exclude Posts by ID's (comma separated post ID-s)
zh_CN: 按ID排除文章（逗号分隔的文章ID）

en: Exclude WooCommerce out of stock products?
zh_CN: 排除WooCommerce缺货的产品吗？

en: Exclude categories
zh_CN: 排除的分类

en: Exclude hidden WooCommerce products from search?
zh_CN: 从搜索中排除隐藏的WooCommerce产品？

en: Facet change event tracking
zh_CN: 小更改事件跟踪

en: For matching elements by primary ordering, this ordering is used.
zh_CN: 对于通过主要顺序匹配元素，将使用此顺序。

en: Frontend Options
zh_CN: 前端选项

en: Frontend Search Settings
zh_CN: 前端搜索设置

en: Genearal Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Google analytics Tracking ID (ex.: UA-XXXXXX-X)
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）跟踪ID（例如：UA-XXXXXX-X）

en: Google analytics pageview string
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）浏览量字符串

en: Highlight whole words only?
zh_CN: 仅突出显示整个单词？

en: If this value is reached, the scrollbar will definitely trigger. none or pixel units, like 800px. Default: none
zh_CN: 如果达到此值，滚动条肯定会触发。 无或像素单位，例如800px。 默认值：无

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Image color change failed.
zh_CN: 图像颜色更改失败。

en: Image grayscale failed.
zh_CN: 图像灰度失败。

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像的高度

en: Image negate failed.
zh_CN: 图像取反失败。

en: Image opacity change failed.
zh_CN: 图像不透明度更改失败。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh_CN: 图像旋转失败。

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Include the unit as well, example: 10px or 1em or 90%
zh_CN: 也包括单位，例如：10px或1em或90％

en: Keyword (phrase) logic?
zh_CN: 关键字（词组）逻辑？

en: Keyword Highlighting
zh_CN: 关键字高亮显示

en: Keyword highlighting
zh_CN: 关键字高亮显示

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Layout options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Live search end event tracking
zh_CN: 实时搜索结束事件跟踪

en: Live search start event tracking
zh_CN: 实时搜索开始事件跟踪

en: Magnifier click event tracking
zh_CN: 放大镜点击事件跟踪

en: Make the whole result area clickable?
zh_CN: 使整个结果区域可点击？

en: Max. results
zh_CN: 最多结果

en: Might not work with some Themes.
zh_CN: 可能不适用于某些主题。

en: Minimal character count to trigger search
zh_CN: 触发搜索的最少的字符数

en: No results text
zh_CN: "没有结果"的文本

en: Nor recommended if you have more than 500 categories! (the HTML output will get too big)
zh_CN: 如果您有超过500个类别，也不建议使用！ （HTML输出将变得太大）

en: Number of result columns
zh_CN: 结果列数

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: OR with exact word matches
zh_CN: 或完全匹配字词

en: Open the results in a new window?
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开结果？

en: Override background color?
zh_CN: 覆盖背景颜色？

en: Override magnifier & icon colors?
zh_CN: 覆盖放大镜&图标颜色吗?

en: Override search box border?
zh_CN: 覆盖搜索框边框？

en: Override the default WordPress search results?
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的WordPress搜索结果？

en: Phone devices, on 0px to 640px widths
zh_CN: 手机设备，宽度为0像素至640像素

en: Placeholder text
zh_CN: 占位符文字

en: Please note: For <strong>performance rasons</strong> exact word matching in the Lite version is only able to check space-separated words. Commas, dots, question marks etc.. are not considered as word separators.
zh_CN: 请注意：对于<strong>性能原因</strong>，精简版中的单词完全匹配只能检查以空格分隔的单词。 逗号，点，问号等均不视为单词分隔符。

en: Polylang compatibility
zh_CN: Polylang兼容性

en: Post statuses to search
zh_CN: 要搜索的发布状态

en: Primary image source
zh_CN: 主要图片来源

en: Primary result ordering
zh_CN: 主要结果排序

en: Redirec to: Custom URL
zh_CN: 重定向到:自定义URL

en: Redirec to: First matching result
zh_CN: 重定向到：第一个匹配结果

en: Redirec to: Results page
zh_CN: 重定向到：结果页面

en: Redirec to: Woocommerce results page
zh_CN: 重定向到：Woocommerce结果页面

en: Removing shortcode is usually much faster, especially if you have many of them within posts.
zh_CN: 通常，删除短代码要快得多，特别是如果文章中包含许多短代码。

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Result box maximum height
zh_CN: 结果框最大高度

en: Results Behaviour
zh_CN: 结果行为

en: Results box viewport (in item numbers)
zh_CN: 结果框视口（以项目编号计）

en: Results click event tracking
zh_CN: 结果点击事件跟踪

en: Results count per page?
zh_CN: 每页结果数？

en: Results layout
zh_CN: 结果布局

en: Return key event tracking
zh_CN: 返回键事件跟踪

en: Save options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save options!
zh_CN: 保存选项!

en: Search Box layout
zh_CN: 搜索框布局

en: Search all custom fields?
zh_CN: 搜索所有自定义字段？

en: Search box margin
zh_CN: 搜索框外边距

en: Search box width
zh_CN: 搜索框宽度

en: Search in content?
zh_CN: 搜索内容？

en: Search in custom post types
zh_CN: 搜索自定义文章类型

en: Search in permalinks?
zh_CN: 搜索固定链接？

en: Search in post (and CPT) IDs?
zh_CN: 搜索文章(自定义文章类型) id吗?

en: Search in post excerpts?
zh_CN: 搜索文章摘录？

en: Search in terms? (categories, tags)
zh_CN: 搜寻项目？ （类别，标签）

en: Search in title?
zh_CN: 搜索标题？

en: Search input focus event tracking
zh_CN: 搜索输入焦点事件跟踪

en: Search plugin Font Family
zh_CN: 搜索插件字体

en: Search shortcode for templates:
zh_CN: 搜索模板的简码：

en: Search shortcode:
zh_CN: 搜索简码：

en: Secondary result ordering
zh_CN: 次要结果排序

en: Select which categories exclude
zh_CN: 选择排除的类别

en: Show 'More results..' text in the bottom of the search box?
zh_CN: 在搜索框底部显示“更多结果..”文字？

en: Show author in results?
zh_CN: 在结果中显示作者？

en: Show date in results?
zh_CN: 在结果中显示日期？

en: Show description in results?
zh_CN: 在结果中显示描述？

en: Show exact matches only?
zh_CN: 仅显示完全匹配？

en: Show exact matches selector?
zh_CN: 显示完全匹配选择器？

en: Show images in results?
zh_CN: 在结果中显示图像？

en: Show search in content selector?
zh_CN: 在内容选择器中显示搜索？

en: Show search in custom post types selectors
zh_CN: 在自定义帖子类型选择器中显示搜索

en: Show search in pages selector?
zh_CN: 在页面选择器中显示搜索？

en: Show search in posts selector?
zh_CN: 在文章选择器中显示搜索？

en: Show search in title selector?
zh_CN: 在标题选择器中显示搜索？

en: Show search settings on the frontend?
zh_CN: 在前端显示搜索设置？

en: Show the categories selectors?
zh_CN: 显示类别选择器？

en: Show the close icon?
zh_CN: 显示"关闭"图标？

en: Show the uncategorised category?
zh_CN: 显示未分类的类别？

en: Some menu or widgets scripts tend to <strong>clone</strong> the search bar completely for Mobile viewports, causing a malfunctioning search bar with no event handlers. When this is active, the plugin script will try to fix that, if possible.
zh_CN: 某些菜单或窗口工具脚本倾向于完全<strong>克隆</strong>用于移动设备的搜索栏，从而导致没有事件处理程序的搜索栏出现故障。 启用此选项后，如果可能，插件脚本将尝试修复该问题。

en: Sroll the window to the result list?
zh_CN: 滚动窗口到结果列表？

en: Tablet devices, on 641px to 1024px widths
zh_CN: 平板电脑设备，宽度为641像素到1024像素

en: The Font Family used within the plugin. Default: Open Sans
zh_CN: 插件中使用的字体系列。 默认值：Open Sans

en: The default values of the checkboxes on the frontend are the values set above.
zh_CN: 前端复选框的默认值是上面设置的值。

en: The lite version of the most powerful ajax powered search engine for WordPress.
zh_CN: 适用于WordPress的功能最强大的Ajax驱动搜索引擎的精简版。

en: The number of results per page, on the results page.
zh_CN: 结果页上，每页的结果数。

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
zh_CN: 服务器未安装和/或启用ImageMagick或GD！ WordPress需要这些库才能调整图像大小。 请先与服务器管理员联系以启用此功能，然后再继续。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This css will be added before the plugin as inline CSS so it has a precedence
        over plugin CSS. (you can override existing rules)
zh_CN: 此CSS将作为内联CSS添加到插件之前，因此具有优先级
       高于插件CSS。 （您可以覆盖现有规则）

en: This determines if the result should match either of the entered phrases (OR logic) or all of the entered phrases (AND logic).
zh_CN: 这确定结果是否应该与输入的短语（或逻辑）或所有输入的短语（与逻辑）匹配。

en: This is how the pageview will look like on the google analytics website. Use the {asl_term} variable to add the search term to the pageview.
zh_CN: 这就是在Google Analytics（分析）网站上的综合浏览量。 使用{asl_term}变量将搜索项目添加到网页浏览中。

en: This is the primary ordering. If two elements match the primary ordering criteria, the Secondary ordering is used below.
zh_CN: 这是主要的排序。 如果两个元素符合主要排序标准，则在下面使用次要排序。

en: Title Field
zh_CN: 标题字段

en: To understand how this works, please read the <a href="%s">Analytics Integration Documentation</a>
zh_CN: 要了解其工作原理，请阅读<a href="%s"> Analytics集成文档</a>

en: Tracking as pageview (legacy)
zh_CN: 追踪浏览量（旧版）

en: Trigger live search
zh_CN: 触发即时搜寻

en: Trigger search on facet change?
zh_CN: 触发搜索方面变化？

en: Trigger search when typing?
zh_CN: 键入时触发搜索？

en: Triggers, whenever the live search ends.
zh_CN: 每当实时搜索结束时触发。

en: Triggers, whenever the live search starts.
zh_CN: 每当实时搜索开始时触发。

en: Triggers, whenever the user changes any option on the front-end settings
zh_CN: 每当用户更改前端设置上的任何选项时触发

en: Triggers, whenever the user clicks on the search input field.
zh_CN: 每当用户单击搜索输入字段时触发。

en: Triggers, whenever the user clicks the magnifier icon
zh_CN: 每当用户单击放大镜图标时触发

en: Triggers, whenever the user hits the enter button in the search input field
zh_CN: 每当用户单击搜索输入字段中的回车按钮时触发

en: Try fixing DOM duplicates of the search bar if they exist?
zh_CN: 尝试修复搜索栏的DOM重复项（如果存在）吗？

en: Try to replace the WooCommerce search with Ajax Search Lite form?
zh_CN: 尝试用Ajax Search Lite表单替换WooCommerce搜索吗？

en: Try to replace the theme search with Ajax Search Lite form?
zh_CN: 尝试用Ajax Search Lite表单替换主题搜索？

en: Usable variables: %s
zh_CN: 可用变量: %s

en: Use with <a href="%s" target="_blank">CSS units</a> (like %s or %s or %s ..) Default: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 与<a href="%s" target="_blank"> CSS单位</a>一起使用（例如%s或%s或%s ..）默认值：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Used to calculate the box height. Result box height = (this option) x (average item height)
zh_CN: 用于计算框高度。 结果框高度=（此选项）x（平均项目高度）

en: WPML compatibility
zh_CN: WPML兼容性

en: What to do with shortcodes in results content?
zh_CN: 结果内容中的简码怎么办？

en: Will display the description from around the search phrase, not from the beginning.
zh_CN: 将在搜索词组周围而不是从开始显示描述。

en: Will trigger a search when the user clicks on a checkbox on the front-end.
zh_CN: 将在用户单击前端上的复选框时触发搜索。

en: Works with most themes, which use the searchform.php theme file to display their search forms.
zh_CN: 适用于大多数主题，这些主题使用searchform.php主题文件显示其搜索表单。

en: color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: icon background colors
zh_CN: 图标背景颜色

en: icon colors
zh_CN: 图标颜色
